Scobol Solo 2022

Scobol Solo 2022 was Saturday, October 29, 2022 at Carl Sandburg High School (Orland Park). There were 126 players from 27 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Charles Young Barrington High School Morning Champion
2. Sinecio Morales Auburn High School (Rockford)  
3. Rohan Kher Barrington High School  
4. Teigue Kelly Waubonsie Valley High School (Aurora)  
5. Jason Qin Illinois Mathematics & Science Academy (Aurora)  
6. Soren Gjesfjeld Bloomington High School  
7. Alex Crowell Auburn High School  
8. Colin Stewart Barrington High School  
9. Dwij Bhatt William Fremd High School (Palatine)  

This is Charles Young’s second consecutive championship.

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.