Scobol Solo 2014

Scobol Solo 2014 was held on Saturday, November 1. There were 126 players from 29 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Cole Timmerwilke Auburn High School (Rockford) Morning Champion
2. Evan Pandya Auburn High School  
3. Sunny Chen Hinsdale Central High School  
4. Mahir Morshed Carbondale Community High School  
5T. Alston Boyd Bloomington High School  
  Nolan Liu Saint Joseph High School (South Bend, Indiana)  
  Dan Pechi Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy (Aurora)  
  Andrew Salij Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy  
9. James Zhou Hinsdale Central High School  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.

The questions are available for download.