Scobol Solo 2018

Scobol Solo 2018 was held on Saturday, October 27. There were 128 players from 30 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Kevin Kodama Oak Park and River Forest High School Morning Champion
2. Hanson Hao Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy  
3. Ethan Strombeck Auburn High School (Rockford)  
4. Jonathan Lau University Laboratory High School (Urbana)  
5. Aristotle Vainikos Carl Sandburg High School (Orland Park)  
6T. Dylan Bowman University Laboratory High School (Urbana)  
  Govind Prabhakar Adlai E. Stevenson High School (Lincolnshire)  
8. Olivia Lamberti Adlai E. Stevenson High School (Lincolnshire)  
9. Tomás Aguilar-Fraga Saint Joseph High School (South Bend, Indiana)  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.