Scobol Solo 2017

Scobol Solo 2017 was held on Saturday, October 28. There were 125 players from 29 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Ethan Strombeck Auburn (Rockford) Morning champion
2. Kevin Kodama Oak Park-River Forest  
3. Mitch McCullar Williamsville  
4. Aristotle Vainikos Carl Sandburg (Orland Park)  
5T. Matthew Lee IMSA (Aurora)  
  Jaden Lucas Carbondale  
  Arjun Nageswaran Stevenson (Lincolnshire)  
8T. Ana Pranger Latin School of Chicago  
  Wilder Seitz Barrington  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.