Scobol Solo 2013

Scobol Solo 2013 was held on Saturday, November 9. There were 128 players from 23 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Maia Karpovich Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy (Aurora)  
2. Evan Pandya Auburn High School (Rockford)  
3. Jason Asher Adlai E. Stevenson High School (Lincolnshire) Morning Champion
4. Pranav Sivakumar Barrington High School  
5. Jeeho Lee Adlai E. Stevenson High School  
6. James Zetterman Carbondale Community High School  
7T. Alston Boyd Bloomington High School  
  Prerak Trivedi Carbondale Community High School  
9. Greg Krzywicki Fenton High School (Bensenville)  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.