Scobol Solo 2008

Scobol Solo 2008 was held on Saturday, November 22. There were 128 players from 28 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Siva Sundaram Auburn High School (Rockford) Morning Champion
2. Joe Ahmad Loyola Academy (Wilmette)  
3. Tony Cao Carbondale Community High School  
4. Ben Cohen New Trier High School (Winnetka)  
5. Krystle Leung Naperville Central High School  
6T. Alex Cash Wheaton Warrenville South High School  
  Isa Domin Niles North High School (Skokie)  
  Michael Jiang Auburn High School  
9. Calvin Quilty Bloomington High School  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.