Scobol Solo 2009

Scobol Solo 2009 was held on Saturday, November 7. There were 128 players from 36 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Lloyd Sy Auburn High School (Rockford)  
2. Andrew Deveau St. Ignatius College Prep (Chicago)  
3. Kevin Malis Adlai E. Stevenson High School (Lincolnshire) Morning Champion
4. Steve Server New Trier High School (Winnetka)  
5. Jeremiah Monk Carbondale Community High School  
6T. Ben Carbery Oak Park and River Forest High School  
  Isa Domin Niles North High School (Skokie)  
8. Greg Dzuricsko Lisle Senior High School  
9. Christian Kreb Loyola Academy (Wilmette)  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.