Scobol Solo 2015

Scobol Solo 2015 was held on Saturday, October 31. There were 128 players from 26 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. Ali Saeed Adlai E. Stevenson High School (Lincolnshire) Morning Champion
2. Cole Timmerwilke Auburn High School (Rockford)  
3. Matthew Lehmann Barrington High School  
4. Jakob Myers Naperville North High School  
5T. Ethan Strombeck Auburn High School  
  John Waldron Barrington High School  
7. Jonathan Suh Wheaton Warrenville South High School  
8T. Ankush Bajaj Hinsdale Central High School  
  Michael Gislason Homewood-Flossmoor High School  

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.

The questions are available for download.