Scobol Solo 2016

Scobol Solo 2016 was held on Saturday, October 29, and included 128 players from 29 schools.

The nine players who made the Championship Match finished as follows:

1. John Waldron (Barrington)
2. Matthew Lehmann (Barrington; also the morning champion)
3. Ali Saeed (Adlai E. Stevenson)
4. Jakob Myers (Naperville North)
5T. Jack Mayer (Loyola Academy)
Ethan Strombeck (Auburn)
Aristotle Vainikos (Carl Sandburg)
8. John Banta (Lake Forest)
9. Lily Hamer (Homewood-Flossmoor)

The full preliminary results are available, as is the championship match scoresheet.

The questions are available for download.